Editorial Team

The 2000 volume was edited by Dan Flickinger and Andreas Kathol, the 2001 volume by Frank Van Eynde, Lars Hellan, and Dorothee Beermann and the 2002 one by Jong-Bok Kim and Stephen Wechsler.

Since 2003 the proceedings are edited by Stefan Müller and since 2019 the program chairs of the conference are named as coeditors.